This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3
Reviews
    sa
    10
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Imtiaz
    gb
    6.7
    January 13, 2018
    Reasonable.
    Close to tram shuttle and restaurants
    Location
    Rehab Ruby
    eg
    10
    January 13, 2018
    Exceptional
    Everything was perfect specially the staff mehmet bey was v generous with me i had a problem with my credit card and they had to take the amount b4 i arrived but he made an exception and i paid upon arrival. Also yusuf bey was v helpful. Room is v clean. Bed is v comfortable with the sea view at the comfort of my bed which was really amazing. Bathroom is clean. Breakfast was v good they even added a couple of new dishes every day. Location is perfect so close to many attractions and transportation means. My next stay in istanbul will certainly be here. Thank u so much n keep up the good effort.
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk
    5.0
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lovi
    sa
    8.8
    December 21, 2017
    Clean, comfy and manageable location.
    Lovi
    sa
    9.2
    December 21, 2017
    Cleanliness was top priority, two thumbs up. Location was manageable. Staff were civil.
    GK Kavitha
    my
    6.7
    December 20, 2017
    It was a good place, staffs were ok
    Very small n narrow room
    Very strategic location
    Alexandra
    us
    7.9
    October 1, 2017
    It worked for one night layover for us.
    Manager/staff refused to do complete transaction in € when I attempted to paid in cash at time of check out (would only pay me my change in local currency), so I ended up charging my credit card instead. It's misleading to tourists about accepting €, but in fact attempted to profit from the exchange rate of local currency. Plus, it costed me €60 round trip for 2 persons (negotiated price with taxi company inside the airport). Manager/staff claimed that we paid too much and his hotel could arrange the pick up and drop off at a better price. But his email indicated that his hotoel would charge me €20 per person one way.
    Location is in walking distance to the Blue Mosque.
    Penny
    tw
    10
    September 12, 2017
    Nice one
    Not suitable for many huge luggages
    Great staff. Warm welcome. Good recommendation from the staff.
    Mona
    lb
    10
    September 11, 2017
    value for money, I would definitely go again inshallah
    The hotel in general is narrow and small, for people who like wide spaces, they might not like that part.
    Mr. Mehmet was friendly and gave us valuable tips while staying at the property. The staff was very respectful, they added a prayer mat in our room and I thought to was very thoughtful of them. The room was clean and contained everything needed for our stay, the breakfast was varied, the view was magnificent.
    Marouane
    tn
    10
    August 22, 2017
    Perfect location and incredible hospitality
    This was a wonderful hotel in the perfect location, with many of the main Istanbul sights in the old part of the city within a short walk. The hotel is beautifully maintained, especially given the building's age, very clean and quiet . The owner Mr Mehmet was incredibly friendly and hospitable and we enjoyed chatting with him and hearing his great tips on where to visit in Turkey. The room was a tad small, but that is to be expected in a building of that age. The breakfast that was included was very good and there was a beautiful rooftop terrace with great views of the city and harbor. I really enjoyed my stay with my Mother
    Tatiana
    ru
    10
    August 1, 2017
    Recommend
    Great location, friendly stuff and perfect little rooms.
    Alexandre
    ie
    8.8
    July 27, 2017
    Great folks at the reception. always ready to help you.
    Dalal
    sa
    10
    July 19, 2017
    The hotel was nice .. It's location near sultanahmed and aya Sofia museum.. The view from the room was great .. The staff was respectful and friendly .. I highly recommend it .
    Zaid
    sa
    9.2
    July 8, 2017
    All accommodation essentials are in to enjoy Istanbul.
    Accessable, centralized and vital location for tourists. Beautiful terrace.
    Lutf Abdullah
    tr
    10
    June 20, 2017
    great hotel, great staff, and great location
    Not reallyanything important
    This is my fourth visit to the hotel, what I like most is every thing in this small but great hotel. As a matter of fact Mr. Mehmet, the manager, was as usual so helpful and so keen to provide help further more. During Ramadan Mr Anwar was doing great in waking me up for Sahur meal at 2.30 am . The location is one of the best tourist areas of istanbul Sultan ahmet which is around 100 meters off the blue mosque
    Stefan
    sk
    10
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wrldtravler
    us
    9.6
    June 10, 2017
    Great place to stay and get to all the sites
    Great staff, always helpful and courteous. Great location to everything in the area.
Loading reviews...
Close