Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Dalia Ma
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018
    A bit noisy from the busy street, I wanted air conditioning, but it somehow central and they said it's not working yet. No real coffee for breakfast :(
    It is just a few steps from the seaside and Blue Mosque. Very easy to get arround. I walked to Eminonu (where grand bazar and spice bazar are located) on foot, so no need to use public transport. People are friendly. Rooms are clean, breakfast is perfect
    Mohammed Zuber
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina Gurieva
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    13 April 2018

    Highly recommended for friendly and family holidays .

    Service was absolutely genious - Owners so polite and hospital. Staff friendly . Breakfast enought various and fresh. Bed, pillows, linen amazing. Cleanless superb. Guests are very quite - no any noise . Room very pleasant and spacious . Location - if you come for historical Istanbul - is the best one. Kumkapi nearby 10 min, Sultanakhmet 5 min . All transportation easy . Highly recommended hotel .
    Florin
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shayat
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Great experience

    Had an amazing stay at this hotel!!! Great location!
    Elke Hofmann
    eg

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed Hussain
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    Amazing Hospitality, GREAT service!

    Great location and amazing staff! EVERYONE was very helpful and Mohammed (Hotel Manager) made my stay in Istanbul much better, providing advice on travel routes, destinations, prices of goods ect. Will definitely revisit when I am back in Istanbul. A solid 9/10 for me. 10/10 if the breakfast consisted of a few more hot items. Still very pleasant.
    Shakeel
    sa

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018
    Property good but room small
    Eudenija
    rs

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    Excellent location, very kind stuff ready to help, cute and clean room, beautiful bathroom, nice bre

    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    excellent.

    Blinds in the bathroom.
    Lovely sunny room. Cleanliness
    Petra
    si

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Great location and friendly owner ;-) Felt top!

    Our second stay in this hotel and once again - fantastic. We felt like we are home. Owner is very friendly man, he also organized us airport transfer and a Sunday trip to Troy. You can have a nice talks with him about everything and also colect all Infos you need. The location is top, just few minutes walk from Blue Mosque. Rooms are small, but you have everything you need for conforrtable stay. Photos are like in reality. Mr. Mohamed, see you soon again :-)
    eva
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammad Rifat Abdul
    de

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    It was well spend

    Nothing
    Everything
    EVANGELIA
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ajmal
    pk

    Review score

    8.3
    28 March 2018

    It wad good and friendly

    leagan
    my

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    The best hotel onwer couple I ever met

    The most helpful and sincere hotel hosts ever meet. They offered me helps at their best when I faced an incident during my stay Istanbul. Besides the hotel itself is beautiful and comfortable, the breakfast is great too, and its location is great too, in vicinity to many tourist attractions in Istanbul.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    23 March 2018

    Fair value for the price

    The breakfast was disappointing, we expected more; the cleanness is fair, they don't over-exceed in this. The noise was awful, it's right on a city street with buses and cars.
    Right in the city center, The price was fair
    emelia
    my

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018

    Fantastic

    Not so much variety for the breakfast and there’s no water heater for making tea/coffee
    The bed was comfy, the room and the bathroom were clean and the staff are excellent. The location was strategic to main attractions and only take about 10 minutes to sultanahmet tram station. The surrounding area was fantastic with lots of great eatery
    mayankvgarg
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Omar

    Review score

    9.2
    14 March 2018
    Owner was a very kind and proactive guy He was utmost concerned on providing me valuable info and services Hotel is clean , breakfast is more than enough and it is very well located regarding the historical centre Thanks for the service and make sure that I will come back again Omar from Argentina and Spain
Loading reviews